Gallery Image Gallery Image Gallery Image Gallery Image Gallery Image Gallery Image Gallery Image Gallery Image

Ofsted
View Ofsted Reports

Community Inclusive Trust

Ofsted
the Garth School

Music Mark
the Priory School



SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2018/2019

  Start End

Training Days

Monday 3 September 2018

Tuesday 4 September 2018

Term 1

Wednesday 5 September 2018

Friday 19 October 2018

Training Day

Monday 29 October 2018

 

Term 2

Tuesday 30 October 2018

Friday 21 December 2018

Term 3

Monday 7 January 2019

Friday 15 February 2019

Term 4

Monday 25 February 2019

Friday 5 April 2019

Term 5

Tuesday 23 April 2019

Friday 24 May 2019

Term 6

Monday 3 June 2019

Friday 19 July 2019

Training Days

Monday 22 July 2019

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Printable copy of term dates here

 

The July Training Days will be arranged as twilight sessions:

·         20 November 2018

·         5 March 2019

·         12 March 2019

·         14 May 2019

 

Bank Holiday Dates 

Christmas Day-Tuesday 25 December 2018

Boxing Day- Wednesday 26 December 2018

New Year’s Day- Tuesday 1st January 2019

Good Friday- Friday 19th April 2019

Easter Monday- Monday 22nd April 2019

May Day Bank Holiday- Monday 6th May 2019 

Spring Bank Holiday -Monday 27th May 2019