Gallery Image Gallery Image Gallery Image Gallery Image Gallery Image Gallery Image Gallery Image Gallery Image

View Ofsted Reports

Community Inclusive Trust

the Garth School

Music Mark
the Priory School

Staff List & Responsibilities

Senior Leadership Team

Mr Daran Bland  Executive Head Teacher -  Budget and Finance, Governance, SEND Review and Strategic Direction, CIT Trust Leadership Development, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead, National Leader of Education

Mr Barrie Taylor  Head of School - Designated Safeguarding Lead, LAC Designated Teacher, Teaching and Learning, Pupil Behaviour and Welfare, EHCP Monitoring, Educational Visits Co-ordinator, Attendance, SENCO

Mr Matthew Bloodworth-Flatt  Assistant Head Teacher - Pupil Attainment (Assessment, Marking, Recording, Reporting and Moderation), Intervention, Target Setting, Continued Professional Learning (CPL), Accreditation, Behaviour for Learning, Curriculum, Post 16 Transition, ITT and NQT Induction, SENCO, Deputy Safeguarding Officer, Mathematics Co-ordinator 

Teaching Staff

Miss Holly Taylor                                               Y7 Form Tutor, Humanities Co-ordinator

Mrs Lesley Perry                                               Y7 Form Teacher

Mrs Georgina Freeman                                     Y8 Form Tutor, Art Co-ordinator

Mr Reece Precious                                            Y8 Form Tutor, PE Teacher

Mr Chris Allen                                                    Y9 Form Tutor, PE Co-ordinator

Mrs Nicole Amott                                               Y9 Form Tutor

Mrs Laura Cap                                                   Y10 Form Tutor, Computing Co-ordinator

Mrs Catherine Thirsk                                         Y10 Form Tutor

Miss Kathryn Greene                                         Y11 Form Tutor, Forest School and Horticulture Co-ordinator

Mr Malcolm Wilson                                            Y11 Form Tutor

Mrs Jan Richardson                                           Instructor, Cookery Co-Ordinator

Mrs Rebecca Lee                                              Teacher

Miss Natalie Hebblewhite                                  Science Teacher

Mrs Patricia Carter                                            Science Teacher and Co-ordinator

Mrs Shona MacLeod                                         Supply Teacher

Mrs Ruth Hale                                                   Supply Teacher

Teaching Assistants 

Mrs Amanda Barber                                          Learning Mentor, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead 

Mr Will Munton                                                  Behaviour Mentor 

Mrs Natalie Flatters                                           Interventions Mentor / Designated Teacher's Assistant 

Mrs Hayley Wing                                              Cover Supervisor 

Mrs Lorraine Derrick                                         HLTA 

Mrs Emma Bowman                                         TA Y7 

Miss Colette Thorpe                                         TA Y7 

Miss Katie Hurst                                               TA Y7 

Miss Hollie Mason                                            Apprentice TA Y7 

Mrs Rebecca Michie                                        TA Y8 

Miss Charlotte Evans                                       TA Y8 

Mrs Samantha Dent                                         Apprentice TA Y8 

Miss Laura Smith                                             TA Y9 

Mrs Catherine Theobald                                  TA Y9 

Mrs Hayley Franks                                           TA Y9 

Mr Alex Sharman                                             Apprentice TA Y9 

Mrs Jackie Walsh                                            TA Y9

Mrs Elaine Deathridge                                     TA Y10 

Mrs Kim Hayman                                             TA Y10 

Mr Dominic Mason                                           PE Apprentice TA Y10

Mrs Karen Antcliffe                                          TA Y11 

Mrs Mayelin Stock                                           TA Y11 

Mr Casey O'Connor                                         TA Y11 

Miss Laura Cowlen                                          TA

Mr Adam Wood                                                Apprentice TA

Mr Rowan Woodward                                       PE Apprentice TA

Admin Staff

Mr Clive Bourne                                               School Business Manager

Mrs Ana Hendrickson                                      Administrator/PA to Headteacher

Mrs Allison Baker                                            Administrator/Exams Officer

Miss Jennifer Howe                                         Finance Assistant  

Miss Gemma Jones                                        Administraion Assistant

Site Staff 

Mr Chris Jones                                               Site Manager

Mr Dewayne Cross                                        Caretaker

Mrs Sue McConnell                                       Cleaner

Mr Mick McConnell                                        Cleaner

Mrs Tanveer Yaqub                                        Cleaner

Miss Karen Middleton                                    Cleaner

Mr Steve Barnes                                           Cleaner   

Catering Staff  

Miss Helen Swanson                                     Head Cook

Mrs Sharon Inglis                                          Catering Assistant

Mrs Marion Perkins                                       Catering Assistant

Miss Lyn Ansell                                             Catering Assistant